Search

Type your text, and hit enter to search:
Close This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the site you agree to this. For more details please see our cookies policy.
There are no upcoming events in this month.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 4th July
Tuesday 5th July
Wednesday 6th July
Thursday 7th July - Today
Friday 8th July
Saturday 9th July
Monday 11th July
Tuesday 12th July
Wednesday 13th July
Thursday 14th July
Friday 15th July
Saturday 16th July
Monday 25th July
Tuesday 26th July
Wednesday 27th July
Thursday 28th July
Friday 29th July
Saturday 30th July
Glenys
Hello and welcome to our church. If you are a new visitor, we have a page for you to get to know us and learn more about planning a visit.
Click here to see more.

Planning your Visit