Search

Type your text, and hit enter to search:
Close This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the site you agree to this. For more details please see our cookies policy.
There are no upcoming events in this month.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 28th September
Tuesday 29th September
Wednesday 30th September
Thursday 1st October
Friday 2nd October
Saturday 3rd October
Monday 5th October
Tuesday 6th October
Wednesday 7th October
Thursday 8th October
Friday 9th October
Saturday 10th October
Monday 12th October
Tuesday 13th October
Thursday 15th October
Friday 16th October
Saturday 17th October
Monday 19th October
Tuesday 20th October
Thursday 22nd October
Friday 23rd October
Saturday 24th October
Monday 26th October
Tuesday 27th October
Wednesday 28th October
Thursday 29th October - Today
Friday 30th October
Saturday 31st October
Sunday 1st November
Glenys
Hello and welcome to our church. If you are a new visitor, we have a page for you to get to know us and learn more about planning a visit.
Click here to see more.

Planning your Visit